What’s In The Winner’s Bag – Peter Malnati at Valspar Championship 2024

Peter Malnati won the Valspar Championship by two shots – check out the equipment he used during his victorious campaign and a full breakdown of the prize money payout for every player that made the cut.

🏌️ What’s In The Bag: Peter Malnati, Winner, Valspar Championship 2024

Driver: Titleist TSR3 (10 degrees)
Shaft: Project X Denali Blue 60 TX

3-wood: Titleist TSi3 (15 degrees)
Shaft: Fujikura Ventus TR Blue 70 X

Hybrid: Titleist 818 H2 (19 degrees)
Shaft: Graphite Design Tour AD DI 95 X

Irons: Titleist T200 (4), Titleist T150 (5), Titleist T100 (6-9)
Shafts: True Temper AMT Tour White S400

Wedges: Titleist Vokey Design SM10 (48-10F, 52-12F, 56-08M, 60-04T @62)
Shafts: True Temper Dynamic Gold Tour Issue S400

Putter: Scotty Cameron TourType Special Select Masterful Tour Prototype

Grips: Golf Pride Tour Velvet

Ball: Titleist Pro V1x Yellow

💰 Prize Money Breakdown

WIN: Peter Malnati $1.512 million

2: Cameron Young $915,600

T-3: Chandler Phillips $495,600

T-3: Mackenzie Hughes $495,600

T-5: Xander Schauffele $298,725

T-5: Carl Yuan $298,725

T-5: Ryan Moore $298,725

T-5: Adam Hadwin $298,725

T-9: Christiaan Bezuidenhout $237,300

T-9: K.H. Lee $237,300

11: Lucas Glover $212,100

T-12: Billy Horschel $166,740

T-12: Taylor Moore $166,740

T-12: Chez Reavie $166,740

T-12: Scott Stallings $166,740

T-12: Kevin Roy $166,740

T-17: Andrew Novak $104,020

T-17: Akshay Bhatia $104,020

T-17: Aaron Baddeley $104,020

T-17: Matti Schmid $104,020

T-17: Ben Griffin $104,020

T-17: Thomas Detry $104,020

T-17: Matt Wallace $104,020

T-17: Joseph Bramlett $104,020

T-17: Keith Mitchell $104,020

T-26: Mac Meissner $60,060

T-26: Dylan Wu $60,060

T-26: Fred Biondi $60,060

T-26: Kevin Streelman $60,060

T-26: Lee Hodges $60,060

T-26: Cameron Champ $60,060

T-26: Seamus Power $60,060

T-33: Sam Ryder $39,410

T-33: Robert MacIntyre $39,410

T-33: Stewart Cink $39,410

T-33: Max Greyserman $39,410

T-33: Justin Suh $39,410

T-33: Ryo Hisatsune $39,410

T-33: Adam Schenk $39,410

T-33: Eric Cole $39,410

T-33: Robby Shelton $39,410

T-33: Michael Kim $39,410

T-33: Tom Whitney $39,410

T-33: Brendon Todd $39,410

T-45: Maverick McNealy $25,704

T-45: Sami Valimaki $25,704

T-45: Greyson Sigg $25,704

T-45: Kevin Dougherty $25,704

T-49: Matt Kuchar $21,151.20

T-49: Joel Dahmen $21,151.20

T-49: Roger Sloan $21,151.20

T-49: Jorge Campillo $21,151.20

T-49: Adam Svensson$21,151.20

T-54: Ryan Palmer $19,404

T-54: Alexander Bjork $19,404

T-54: Carson Young $19,404

T-54: Webb Simpson $19,404

T-54: Vince Whaley $19,404

T-54: Norman Xiong $19,404

T-54: Rico Hoey $19,404

T-61: S.H. Kim $18,732

T-61: Chris Gotterip $18,564

T-61: Hayden Buckley $18,396

T-64: Nick Taylor $18,060

T-64: Justin Thomas $18,060

T-64: Sam Stevens $18,060

T-67: Harry Hall $17,388

T-67: Chan Kim $17,388

T-67: Parker Coody $17,388

T-67: Ben Martin $17,388

T-67: Doug Ghim $17,388

T-72: Ryan Brehm $16,716

T-72: Callum Tarren $16,716

T-72: Hayden Springer $16,716

T-75: Bronson Burgoon $16,212

T-75: Alejandro Tosti $16,212

T-75: David Skinns $16,212

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

Scottie Scheffler: Net Worth, Family, Records, Endorsements and More

Next Post

What’s In The Winner’s Bag – Nelly Korda at FIR Hills Seri Pak Championship 2024

Read next

Sign Up for Our Daily Newsletter