Zurich Classic 2024: Prize Money Payouts

At the Zurich Classic, payouts were distributed in an alternating pattern, with teams receiving rewards every two spots. For instance, McIlroy and Lowry divided the first- and second-place prize money, totaling $1,286,050 each, along with 400 FedExCup points apiece.

Here’s the breakdown of earnings for each team that qualified at TPC Louisiana.

đź’° Prize Money Breakdown

1 Rory McIlroy and Shane Lowry $1,286,050
2 Chad Ramey and Martin Trainer $525,100
3 Ryan Brehm and Mark Hubbard $343,763
T4 Garrick Higgo and Ryan Fox $234,181
T4 Sam Stevens and Paul Barjon $234,181
T4 Zac Blair and Patrick Fishburn $234,181
T4 Nico Echavarria and Max Greyserman $234,181
T8 Greyson Sigg and Chesson Hadley $149,075
T8 Thomas Detry and Robert MacIntyre $149,075
10 Nick Taylor and Adam Hadwin $122,375
T11 Kelly Kraft and Kevin Tway $69,070
T11 Austin Eckroat and Chris Gotterup $69,070
T11 Brice Garnett and Sepp Straka $69,070
T11 K.H. Lee and Michael Kim $69,070
T11 Matt Fitzpatrick and Alex Fitzpatrick $69,070
T11 Charley Hoffman and Nick Watney $69,070
T11 Corey Conners and Taylor Pendrith $69,070
T11 Callum Tarren and David Skinns $69,070
T19 Chandler Phillips and Jacob Bridgeman $37,380
T19 Peter Malnati and Russell Knox $37,380
T19 Luke List and Henrik Norlander $37,380
T19 Zach Johnson and Ryan Palmer $37,380
T23 Collin Morikawa and Kurt Kitayama $23,763
T23 Mac Meissner and Austin Smotherman $23,763
T23 Patrick Cantlay and Xander Schauffele $23,763
T23 Davis Thompson and Andrew Novak $23,763
T23 Aaron Rai and David Lipsky $23,763
T28 Nick Hardy and Davis Riley $19,135
T28 Brandon Wu and James Nicholas $19,135
T28 Doug Ghim and Chan Kim $19,135
T28 Kevin Yu and C.T. Pan $19,135
T28 Dylan Wu and Justin Lower $19,135
T28 Ben Kohles and Patton Kizzire $19,135
T28 Harry Hall and Scott Piercy $19,135
T28 Keith Mitchell and Joel Dahmen $19,135
36 Matt Wallace and Thorbjorn Olesen $17,533
37 Ben Taylor and Sean O’Hair $17,177
38 Nate Lashley and Rafa Campos $16,821
39 Vincent Norrman and Jorge Campillo $16,465
40 Chez Reavie and Brandt Snedeker $16,109

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

What’s In The Winner Rory McIlroy/Shane Lowry’s Bag: Zurich Classic 2024

Next Post

What’s In The Winner Hannah Green’s Bag: JM Eagle LA Championship 2024

Read next

Sign Up for Our Daily Newsletter